2.0 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID: D938
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada
Date: Wednesday, 8th November 2006
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1901
  1. Everlong (by opening act Foo Fighters)
  2. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  3. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  4. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
  5. Masters of War
  6. Tangled Up In Blue
  7. Simple Twist of Fate
  8. Cold Irons Bound
  9. Girl From The North Country
  10. Highway 61 Revisited
  11. Medley: Nettie Moore (0:30) / Thunder On the Mountain (1:50) / Like A Rolling Stone (2:30) / All Along The Watchtower (1:50, splices)
  12. Ten minute non-Bob bonus item
Number of discs: 1
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Camera hard left of stage. Most songs are audio-upgraded to good effect, though unimproved sound is okay too.
Tracks (1)-(10) all complete, medley part-songs: timings as noted.