Balc. R20°
DVDylan ID: D935.8m
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Hammersmith Odeon, London, England, UK
Date: Wednesday, 7th February 1990
  1. John Brown
  2. Political World
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile
  4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  5. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  7. Forever Young
  8. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  9. Everything Is Broken
  10. Just Like A Woman
  11. It Takes A Lot To Laugh,
  12. Man In The Long Black Coat
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:56
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Filmed on a Sony CCD TR70E
transferred om a Sony CCD TR8640DE as original camera now broken
Transferred to PC via firewire and authored with Tempgenc DVD Authoring Works 4
from the original masters

"With only one to go our taper tries the balcony with the aid of a monopod
The results are a more steady film though it is at times pretty dark
But its another stupendous show, and gave the taper to make his plans for the last night."

This source is also available on D225 and D935.8.