Floor L10°
4.3 (7 votes)
DVDylan ID: D880
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Sands Casino, Copa Room, Atlantic City, NJ, USA
Date: Saturday, 27th February 1999
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1071
  1. Opening Credits [extracted 17:10 audio from video soundtrack]
  2. Introduction [obstructed 5:22/1 still w/trans]
  3. To Be Alone With You [obstructed 48:12/2 stills w/ 3 trans.; obstructed 33:24/2 stills w/3 trans.; obstructed end 12:12/1 still w/trans]
  4. You're A Big Girl Now [obstructed start 12:24/1 still w/trans]
  5. Can't Wait [removed 3:13 video @ start for a/v sync/1 trans; obstructed start 19:16/2 stills w/trans; obstructed 9:13/2 stills w/trans; obstructed end 24:27/1 still minus 2:20 for a/v sync/1 still w/trans.]
  6. She Belongs To Me [obstructed start 6:29/1 still w/ trans.; obstructed 17:03/1 still w/ 2 trans.; obstructed end 24:28/2 stills w/2 trans.; removed 2:05 video for a/v sync]
  7. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again [obstructed start 17:00/1 still w/ trans.; obstructed 17:06/1 still w/ trans.; obstructed end 48:28/1 still minus 2:20 for a/v sync/1 still w/trans]
  8. It Ain't Me, Babe [start clipped 10:05/1 still w/trans.; obstructed 18:20/2 stills; obstructed 34:28/1 still w/trans.; obstructed end 27:23/]
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man [obstructed start 20:22/1 still w/trans.; obstructed 19:03/2 stills w/2 trans.; obstructed end 17:11/1 still w/ trans.]
  10. Tangled Up In Blue [obstructed start 12:16/1 still w/trans.; obstructed 01:03:00/2 stills w/trans.; obstructed 24:20/1 still w/trans.; obstructed end 1:02:17/2 stills w/2 trans.]
  11. Friend Of The Devil [obstructed start 9:05/1 still w/trans.; obstructed 25:24/1 still w/trans.; obstructed end 19:28/1 still w/trans.]
  12. Band Introductions [missing/5 stills w/5 trans.; switched to LB-1863]
  13. Highway 61 Revisited [obstructed start 10:25/2 stills w/2 trans.; obstructed end 9:11/1 still w/trans.; cut 1:07:10 video to match cut in applause on audio source]
  14. Love Sick [obstructed start 5:22/1 still w/trans.; obstructed end 36:02/1 still w/trans.; switched back to "Mixing Disk"]
  15. Blowin' In The Wind [cut 27:00 video to match cut in audio; cut-obstructed 1:25:01/2 stills w/3 trans.; end obstructed 53:04/1 still w/trans.]
  16. Not Fade Away [cut and mostly obstructed/7 stills w/8 trans.; end thanks, salute, fade out]
  17. Make You Feel My Love (Early Show Bonus Track) [clipped 42:23/2 stills w/2 trans. + titles; obstructed 53:15/3 stills w/2 trans.; obstructed end 22:03/1 still w/trans.]
  18. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Early Show Bonus Track) [added titles @ start and fade out + thanks to tapers at end]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:29:36
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Special thanks to Tom P. and Raygunner for the video.

Additional thanks to Bobby Bourbon and OutsideTheLaw for the audio.

Video sourced from master mini-dv tapes.

Sound upgraded with excellent unknown "Mixing Desk" for Tracks 1-10 and 14-18; used LB-1363 (Bobby Bourbon) for Tracks 12-13 and unknown "Mixing Desk" for bonus tracks.