4.6 (9 votes)
DVDylan ID: D872
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Amsterdam, The Netherlands/Heineken Music Hall
Date: Saturday, 11th April 2009
Compilation of 11-12 April 2009
  1. Maggies Farm
  2. Mr Tambourine Man
  3. Man In The Long Black Coat
  4. Things Have Changed
  5. Highway 61
  6. Thunder On The Mountain
  7. Like A Rolling Stone
  8. Gotta Serve Somebody*
  9. Tweedle Dee & Tweedly Dum*
  10. Sugar Baby*
  11. Million Miles*
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:01:33
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Video Taper All Songs: Mr Stealth
Sound Source: zimmy21 (LB-7398, LB-7399)
Author MH