Balc. R20°
4.5 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID: D862
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Michigan State University, Breslin Student Events Center, East L
Date: Tuesday, 2nd November 1999
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1150
  1. Opening Credits [extracted 35:05 audio from video soundtrack to fill beginning applause through introduction]
  2. Introductions
  3. I Am The Man, Thomas [obstructed @end 10:28/1 still w/trans.]
  4. My Back Pages [unfocused 10:01 @5:23:12/1 still w/trans.]
  5. Masters Of War
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
  7. Tangled Up In Blue
  8. Maggie's Farm
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Can't Wait [ending cut/obstructed 49:15/2 stills w/2 trans.]
  11. Just Like A Woman
  12. Band Introductions
  13. Highway 61 Revisited [cut/obstructed after start 1:28:19/5stills w/5 trans.; obstructed 20:20/1 still w/trans.; extracted 46:18 audio from video soundtrack to fill break before encore; cut 1:22:01 of encore break]
  14. Love Sick
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  16. Like A Rolling Stone [obstructed transition to next song 40:29/1 still w/2 trans.]
  17. Blowin' In The Wind [unfocused start 7:23/1 still w/ trans.; transition to next song obstructed 17:01/1 still w/2 trans.; cut 36:24 audio/video of long break between songs]
  18. Not Fade Away [obstructed/wandering start 39:24; extracted 1:00:10 end applause to fill out end; end thanks/salute/fadeout]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:40:08
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sincere thanks as always to Tom P. and raygun for the video source and to OutsideTLaw for the audio.

Sound upgraded w/excellent LB-2451.