Floor centre
3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D857
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Bogart's, Cincinnati, OH, USA
Date: Sunday, 11th July 1999
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1119
  1. Somebody Touched Me (clipped)
  2. My Back Pages
  3. Desolation Row
  4. To Ramona
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Girl From The North Country
  7. Seeing the Real You At Last
  8. Lay, Lady, Lay
  9. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
  10. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  11. Not Dark Yet
  12. Highway 61 Revisited
  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. It Ain't Me, Babe
  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Blowin' in the Wind (missing)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:33:53
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
This is a different camera than the one used for D356/, shot from the back of the venue, with the camera apparently placed atop a table. The shot starts out distant but steady and unobstructed except for some Foster Beer cans placed on the table and some women looking back in amusement at the camera. As the concert proceeds, the camera eventually zooms closer, but with a loss of steadiness and more obstruction.
The disk is is an unauthored blue screen indicating that the source tape was copied on a DVD recorder.