3.8 (11 votes)
DVDylan ID: D813
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: House of Blues, Dallas, Texas, USA
Compilation from 22 and 23 February 2008
  • HOUSE OF BLUES (0:51:00)
    - Intro
    - Cat's In The Well
    - It Ain't Me, Babe
    - Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
    - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
    - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
    - Lay, Lady, Lay
    - Blind Willie McTell
    - Mississippi
    - Band Intros
    - All Along The Watchtower
    - A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Expo Zaragoza 2008 Promo)
    - Most Likely You Go Your Way (Ronson Remix Promo)
    - Like A Rolling Stone (Sao Paulo, Brazil, 5 March 2008)
    - One More Cup Of Coffee (cut) (with Jack White, Nashville, TN, 20 Sept 2007)
    - Ain't Talkin' (Melbourne, 19 Aug 2007)
    - Stuck Inside Of Mobile (Milano, 27 April 2007)
    - High Water (For Charley Patton) (Amsterdam, 9 April 2007)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:31
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
All (?) tracks sound upgraded. Compilation by Hudson Hawk

This item looks better than it is I'm afraid.
The video is very low quality, seems to be either from utube captures or from cell phone camera or both.

Too bad, as its very nicely authored with beautiful menus etc.

Glad it is shared here, but i expect the vast majority of members with view this once at most.

Best tracks are the 2 proshot bonuses, Zaragoza promo and Ronson remix. The rest you might as will search up on utube.

Don't be fooled by the over all 4 star rating. Jim50 likes to vote with multiple identities until the over all rating matches his idea of the 'proper' score.

Thanks to Hudson Hawk and Dylanfanandy for distribution.

Reviewed by jman on 17th October 2008