Balc. R30°
4.8 (12 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO, USA
Date: Saturday, 5th June 1999
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1096
  1. Beginning [20:18/opening credits and introduction over still w/transition]
  2. Friend Of The Devil [clipped 49:26/2 stills]
  3. Mr. Tambourine Man
  4. Masters Of War [41:12 obstruction @15:38:06/2 stills]
  5. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  6. Tangled Up In Blue [44:12 cut/shaky cut @25:06:02/2 stills w/transition]
  7. Rank Strangers [nasty 2:07:17 obstruction @32:04:00/3 stills and 2 movie clips of chorus w/6 transitions]
  8. Cold Irons Bound
  9. Just Like A Woman
  10. Not Dark Yet
  11. Band Introductions [end cut 3:03 /1 still w/transition]
  12. Highway 61 Revisited [clipped/glitches 1:13:21/2 stills w/transition; end/transition to next song has glitches 57:18/2 stills w/2 transitions]
  13. Love Sick [wandering cam 42:25 @1:07:22:11/2 stills w/4 transitions; wandering cam 24:12 @1:08:32:17/1 still w/transition]
  14. Maggie's Farm
  15. Blowin' In The Wind
  16. Bob Introduces Paul
  17. The Sounds Of Silence
  18. I Walk The Line/Blue Moon Of Kentucky[removed 2 frames of video @1:31:25:28 for a/v sync]
  19. Forever Young [end thanks/salute/Bob & Paul pic/fade out]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:39:22
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Note: An inferior version of this sound upgrade circulates with ORANGE print on the menu screen. The proper version has GREEN print on the menu screen ( see screen shots).

Sound upgraded with excellent LB-1573 source from trade discs; D1/10T-64:50 + D2/7T-35:45 full spectrum; source matches an earlier torrent of LB-1573.)

LB-1573>Toast Titanium 8>disk images>Sound Studio 3>wav>iMovie 6.0.3.

Mini dv master tapes>avi>disks>MPGStreamclip 1.9.1>dv>iMovie 6.0.3>iDVD 7.0.1>Toast Titanium 8>disk image>disk>VIDEO_TS Folder>BitTorrent 4.4.1>you.