4.2 (13 votes)
DVDylan ID: D810
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Worldwide
A Tribute To The Music Of Bob Dylan By Members Of DVDylan

Artwork provided by alias1976:
  1. Opening Credits [applause added]
  2. The Wicked Messenger (Highwaystar)
  3. Blowin' In The Wind (Highwaystarlet)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (c6sailer)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (robinb)
  6. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (Pauli)
  7. Simple Twist Of Fate (orangespaceship)
  8. Lenny Bruce (yassou)
  9. Shooting Star (yellowgoat) (slideshow)
  10. Masters Of War (yassou)
  11. Queen Jane Approximately (yellowgoat) (slideshow)
  12. Closing Credits [applause added]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:39:34
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
This project was edited in iMovie 6.03, authored in iDVD 7.0.2, and burned to DVD in Toast Titanium 8.0.

Applause for opening and closing credits borrowed from Bob Dylan concert, Newcastle, England, June 20, 1998 (LB-4607).

Thanks to all the contributors and supporters at DVDylan.