2.4 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID: D808
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Tampa Bay Performing Arts Center, Festival Hall, Tampa, FL,
Date: Wednesday, 15th November 1989
Never-Ending Tour Concert #170
  1. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  2. Masters Of War
  3. Just Like A Woman
  4. Man Of Peace
  5. You're A Big Girl Now
  6. Lay, Lady, Lay
  7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  8. Gates Of Eden
  9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  10. Everything Is Broken
  11. Most Of The Time
  12. What Good Am I?
  13. Tears Of Rage
  14. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  15. In The Garden
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:25
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Missing 2 tracks, transferred and authored by Carlo