Balc. L20°
4.6 (10 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: New Daisy Theater, Memphis, TN, USA
Date: Friday, 5th February 1999
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1054
  1. Introduction [14:28/opening credits over still]
  2. Gotta Serve Somebody [clipped/shaky start 46:05/1 still]
  3. Million Miles
  4. Maggie's Farm
  5. Make You Feel My Love
  6. Silvio
  7. My Blue-Eyed Jane
  8. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  9. Friend Of The Devil
  10. Tangled Up In Blue [audio cut for disk split/video cut 2:15 for a/v sync]
  11. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry [clipped/shaky start 42:15/1 movie clip/2 stills w/2 transitions]
  12. Can't Wait
  13. Band Introductions
  14. Highway 61 Revisited [extracted 3:18 audio from video source to fill audio gap; added 5-frame still for a/v sync]
  15. Love Sick [audience audio on upgrade source cut 28:10 to match cut on video source; 6 frames video cut for a/v sync]
  16. Everything Is Broken
  17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  18. Not Fade Away [end thanks/salute/fade out; extracted audio from video source to fill out end applause cut from upgrade audio source]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:40
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with excellent LB-4462.
LB-4462>Toast Titanium 8>disk images>Sound Studio 3>wav>iMovie 6.0.3.
Mint mini dv tapes>Canon ZR 700>iMovie 6.0.3>iDVD 7.0.1>VIDEO_TS folder>you.