2.4 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID: D798
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Earls Court, London, England, UK
Date: Wednesday, 1st July 1981
A Michpom Production
  • 29 JUNE, 1981 (D:3, A:2, S:3, H:3, F:2)
    - Blowin' In The Wind
    - Love Minus Zero/ No Limit
    - Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  • 1 JULY, 1981 (D:2, A:2, S:2, H:2, F: 3)
    - Maggie's Farm
    - Here Comes The Sun
    - Girl From The North Country
    - Dead Man, Dead Man
    - Simple Twist Of Fate
    - Slow Train Coming
    - Shot Of Love
    - Lenny Bruce
    - Mr. Tambourine Man
    - Just Like A Woman
    - We Just Disagree
    - Masters Of War
    - Forever Young
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:10:17
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Lots of clips and cuts. 1981 audience footage: Not for the weak of heart.