4.3 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Vorst Nationaal, Brussels, Belgium
Date: Saturday, 22nd June 1996
Never-Ending Tour Concert #790
  • Disc One:
    - Drifter's Escape
    - Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
    - All Along the Watchtower
    - Shelter From The Storm
    - I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
    - Silvio [cut]
    - Tangled Up In Blue
    - Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  • Disc Two:
    - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
    - Ballad Of A Thin Man
    - It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry [cut]
    - Maggie's Farm
    - Alabama Getaway
    - The Times They Are A-Changin'
    - Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 [cut]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Audio in PCM format from a DAT transfer of the recording by CB.