3.7 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Tempodrome, Berlin, Germany
Date: Monday, 17th June 1996
Never-Ending Tour Concert #786
  1. Drifter's Escape
  2. Shake Sugaree
  3. All Along the Watchtower
  4. Positively 4th Street
  5. Watching The River Flow
  6. Silvio
  7. Tangled Up In Blue (audio only)
  8. Love Minus Zero / No Limit (audio only)
  9. Friend Of The Devil (audio only)
  10. Seeing the Real You At Last (audio only)
  11. Queen Jane Approximately (audio only)
  12. Maggie's Farm (audio only)
  13. Alabama Getaway (audio only)
  14. My Back Pages (audio only)
  15. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 (audio only)
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
39 min video covering the first 6 songs. The remaining portion of the concert is included as audio-only. Audio in pcm format is from the bootleg "Soul"
The first song is unwatchable. The video gets gradually better during the other songs.