Floor R40°
3.7 (7 votes)
DVDylan ID: D771
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Arena at Harbor Yard, Bridgeport, CT, USA
Date: Sunday, 30th September 2007
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1987
  1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat [clipped ~3 minutes]]
  2. It Ain't Me, Babe [shaky/obstructed ~1 minute]
  3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  4. You're A Big Girl Now [shaky start 28:23]
  5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
  6. Workingman's Blues #2 [wandering cam 26:14]
  7. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
  8. When The Deal Goes Down
  9. Honest With Me
  10. Spirit On The Water [cut about 1 minute]
  11. Highway 61 Revisited [wandering cam ~54 seconds]
  12. Nettie Moore [clipped ~39 seconds]
  13. Summer Days
  14. I Shall Be Released
  15. Thunder On The Mountain
  16. Band Introductions
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Bonus: Cheech & Chong Video (4:38)
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:50:05
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Sound upgraded with excellent LB-5405.
Disk has title menu with play button, chapters marks are correct, but individual track selection from menu is not available.

Good quality visually. Sound bad. Performance: as a singer, lousy. Why doesn't he just talk to the music like John Trudell. Surely, his lyrics can stand being heard by themselves without D trying to sing when his voice isn't in top form. He has good melodies that can stand behind his spoken lyrics. He is a poet, after all....Why doesn't he have a better band?? Needs a sexy lead guitar player not some guy who never even makes contact with the audience or looks like he's having a good time. . .Maybe it was the bad sound balance. Well, performing all year and being Dylan each show is interesting. This one I didn't copy.

Reviewed by Pinkcloud on 29th January 2008