Floor L10°
2.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D732.m
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Berkeley Community Theatre, Berkeley, California, US
Date: Friday, 8th May 1992
Never-Ending Tour Concert #395
  1. Rainy Day Women
  2. If Not For You
  3. Union Sundown
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Drifter's Escape
  6. I Don't Believe You [clipped]
  7. Tangled Up In Blue
  8. Love Minus Zero / No Limit
  9. Little Moses
  10. Visions Of Johanna
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [clipped]
  12. Cat's In The Well
  13. Idiot Wind
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  17. All Along The Watchtower
  18. Blowin' In The Wind [cut at end]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Much improved video quality compared to D732/
First 4 songs very dark and shakey
Lineage: Master 8mm>standalone DVD recorder
Thanks to the taper, Shasta, for working and sharing!