3.5 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID: D726
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Meadows Music Theatre, Hartford, CT, USA
Date: Friday, 21st July 2000
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1235
  1. To Ramona [cut]
  2. Desolation Row
  3. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  4. Tangled Up In Blue
  5. Searching For A Soldier's Grave
  6. Country Pie
  7. If Not For You
  8. Tombstone Blues
  9. Tears Of Rage
  10. Cold Irons Bound
  11. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  12. Like A Rolling Stone [cut]
  13. Mr. Tambourine Man
  14. Highway 61 Revisited
  15. Blowin' In The Wind
  16. "Florida Recount Blues, Part 2" (from Imus in the Morning, December 1, 2001)
  17. "Rolling Stone Cover Shoot" (from Jackass MTV program, March 1, 2000)
  18. "Dylan's Secret Marriage" (from Saturday Night Live Weekend Update, April 14, 2000)
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:25
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
From 1st generation videotape.
Camera focused on the big screen throughout.
Contains humorous Dylan-related extras.