Balc. L90°
4.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D722.su
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Palatruzzardi di Milano, Milano, Italy
Date: Saturday, 8th June 1991
Never-Ending Tour Concert #304

Two Disk sound upgrade by HW

  1. Whenever God Shines His Light (Van Morrison)
  2. Enlightenment (Van Morrison)
  3. New Morning
  4. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  5. All Along The Watchtower
  6. Shelter From The Storm
  7. Gotta Serve Somebody
  8. Wiggle Wiggle
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man
  11. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  12. One Too Many Mornings
  13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  14. Just Like A Woman
  15. Man In The Long Black Coat
  16. Highway 61 Revisited
  17. I Shall Be Released
  18. Like A Rolling Stone
  19. Blowin' In The Wind
  20. Maggie's Farm
Number of discs: 2
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating