Floor R40°
4.0 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Kingswood Music Theatre, Vaughan, Maple, ON, Canada
Date: Saturday, 29th July 1989
Never-Ending Tour Concert #113
  1. Introduction [a couple of very brief sound drops]
  2. Trouble [ several very brief sound drops at beginning; clipped 2'06"; 10 slides added]
  3. Early Mornin' Rain [4"15 frames cut; still/special effect added; 6 frames cut for a/v sync]
  4. Tears Of Rage [21"6 frames cut/still added]
  5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) [25"18 frames cut; 2 stills added]
  6. Just Like A Woman [21"1-frames still added for a/v sync]
  7. Simple Twist Of Fate [10-frame still added for a/v sync]
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) [10-frame still added for a/v sync] [upgrade audio speed increased to +1%]
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [5-frame still added for a/v sync; 38"18-frame still added for edit]
  10. Gates Of Eden [upgrade audio clipped; edited 16"10 frames; 56"20-frame still added]
  11. Hey La La (song by Ernest Tubb) [clipped 29"1-frame; still added]
  12. In The Garden
  13. Silvio [5-frame still added for a/v sync]
  14. Like A Rolling Stone [5-frame still added for a/v sync] [a couple of very brief sound drops at end]
  15. The Times They Are A-Changin' [video missing/slideshow added] [a couple of very brief sound drops near beginning]
  16. All Along The Watchtower [video missing/slideshow added]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:19:25
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Sound upgraded with very good/excellent audio source (probably LB-2473)
Upgrade audio speed increased .75% for songs 1-7 and 1% for songs 8-16 for a/v sync
Some sound drops on certain tracks as noted in tracklist