4.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D703
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Voorst National, Brussels, Belgium
Date: Thursday, 23rd March 1995
Never-Ending Tour Concert #651
  1. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood) [clipped]
  2. If Not For You
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Queen Jane Approximately
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  10. Dignity
  11. I And I
  12. Maggie's Farm
  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. It Ain't Me, Babe
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:35
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Low generation tape transfer but ofter problems due the red lights.
Note that "D-657" or "D-569" in menu is NOT the DVDylan ID!
Same show, diferent source: #D294/