Balc. centre
4.5 (11 votes)
DVDylan ID: D684
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Cardiff Arena, Cardiff, Wales, UK
Date: Tuesday, 27th June 2006
"The 25th Anniversary DVD"
25 years ago two friends decided to make their contribution to the world of documenting Bob Dylan on film. Here is their latest effort in this labour.
Many people have helped along the way, but a special thanks goes to G without whom the latest film wouldn't have been possible.
Sorry about the bruises!!!
  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. She Belongs To Me
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Positively 4th Street
  5. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again
  6. Love Sick
  7. Watching The River Flow
  8. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  9. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  10. Girl From The North Country
  11. Cold Irons Bound
  12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  13. Summer Days [cut]
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating