4.7 (13 votes)
DVDylan ID: D680
Recording type: ProShot
Digital transfer of Bob Dylan video clips aired in May 2006
  1. Intro
  2. Maggie's Farm '76 (Live)
  3. Dignity '94
  4. Most Of The Time '90
  5. Jokerman '84
  6. Unbelievable '90
  7. Blood In My Eyes '93
  8. My Back Pages '92 (the 30th Anniv.)
  9. Subterranean Homesick Blues '65
  10. Not Dark Yet '97
  11. Love Sick '98
  12. Things Have Changed '00
  13. Inside Out '90 (The Traveling Wilburys)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:59
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating

A very nice hour or so through the years of pro-shot bob, all clips in excellent quality, as good as or better than previously circulating. 3sat logo in the upper left corner of the picture throughout.
I like the variety of bobs featured, 35 years of performances and material, and the capture and authoring are basically flawless. menu as nice to look at as it is functional.
today my favorite is the Things Have Changed video, a classic MTV approach, reminds me of the early 1980's watching cable in my parents basement.
thanks to Moe and Vygi for vining this one around.

Reviewed by jman on 03rd September 2006