3.6 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID: D678
Recording type: Audience
"A Michpom Production"
  1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  2. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  3. To Be Alone With You
  4. I Believe In You
  5. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  6. Has Anybody Seen My Love?
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Forever Young
  9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile
  10. What Was It You Wanted?
  11. Everything Is Broken
  12. Like a Rolling Stone
  13. I Don't Believe You
  14. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  15. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  16. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  17. It Ain't Me, Babe
  18. Highway 61 Revisited
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Tracks 1-2 from Paris 29/1/90, same source as D476
Track 3 from Paris 31/1, same source as D490
Tracks 4-8 from Paris 30/1 same source worse gen than
Tracks 9-12 from London 5/2, which is a different source and content than
Tracks 13-18 from London 6/2. This is the first DVD in the catalog to include footage from this show
First released on Bittorrent June 2006