4.3 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID: D670
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Arena, Newcastle + International Arena, Cardiff, UK
  • Newcastle, England, 19 Sept 2000 (52:30)
    - The Times They Are A-Changin' [start clipped]
    - It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) [intro clipped]
    - Delia [slight splice at end]
    - Searching For A Soldier's Grave [intro clipped]
    - Country Pie [intro clipped]
    - Standing In The Doorway
    - Stuck Inside Of Mobile [intro only - cuts after 20 seconds]
    - Tell Me That It Isn't True [front end cut]
    - The Wicked Messenger [intro clipped]
    - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [end clipped]
    - Forever Young [first verse cut]
    - Blowin' In The Wind
  • Cardiff, Wales, 23 Sept 2000 (37:00)
    - Searching For A Soldier's Grave [1 minute fragment]
    - Blind Willie McTell
    - Tombstone Blues [first verse cut]
    - Tryin' To Get To Heaven
    - Cold Irons Bound
    - Things Have Changed [splice in middle]
    - Like A Rolling Stone [15 second fragment]
    - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [1:10, harmonica only]
    - Watching The River Flow
    - Forever Young [spliced fragments]
    - Highway 61 Revisited [20 seconds of bad audio only]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:30
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Compilation of two concerts, neither complete (see above). Both floor-shot with the usual heads and shakes, but sound and focus both good.
This source for the Newcastle footage is available in better quality on D736.m. This source for the Cardiff footage is available in better quality on D670.m
Note that number "D-532" in DVD menu (see screenshots) is NOT a DVDylan ID!