4.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D667
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Cardiff, Wales
Date: Saturday, 23rd September 2000
  1. Hallelujah, I'm Ready To Go
  2. My Back Pages
  3. Desolation Row
  4. Ballad Of Frankie Lee and Judas Priest
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. Searching For A Soldier's Grave
  7. Country Pie
  8. Blind Willie McTell
  9. Tombstone Blues
  10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
  11. Cold Irons Bound
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Don't Think Twice, Its Alright
  16. Watching The River Flow
  17. Forever Young
  18. Highway 61 Revisited
  19. Blowin' In The Wind
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:55:13
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Compared to D078, this source is closer, clearer, and complete. It also lacks the intrusive time counter on D078 as well as the numerous clips and cuts.
Audio not as good as D078, so a sound upgrade is desirable (see