4.8 (10 votes)
DVDylan ID: D659
Recording type: ProShot
  • "Bob Himself"

    - Band Of The Hand
    - Jokerman
    - Sweetheart Like You
    - License To Kill
    - Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight
    - Emotionally Yours
    - Tight Connection To My Heart
    - When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
    - Political World
    - Most Of The Time
    - Unbelievable
    - Series Of Dreams
    - Blood In My Eyes
    - Things Have Changed
    - Not Dark Yet
    - Cross The Green Mountain

  • "As Lucky" (with The Travelling Wilburys)

    - Handle With Care
    - Nobody's Child
    - End Of The Line
    - Inside Out
    - She's My Baby
    - Wilbury Twist
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating

Everything in as good as, or better quality than previous collections. Excellent authoring. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by jman on 14th December 2010