3.3 (3 votes)
DVDylan ID: D626
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Austin, TX and Houston, TX
DISK 1 (all tracks: Austin, TX, 24 Feb 2002)

- Duncan And Brady
- Boots Of Spanish Leather
- It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
- Searching For A Soldier's Grave
- Maggie's Farm
- I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
- Lonesome Day Blues
- Lay, Lady, Lay
- High Water (For Charley Patton)
- Visions Of Johanna
- One Too Many Mornings
- Tangled up In Blue
- Summer Days
- Sugar Baby
- The Wicked Messenger
- Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

DISK 2 (tracks 1-4: Austin, TX, 24 Feb 2002; tracks 5-16: Houston, TX, 20 Feb 2002)

- Like A Rolling Stone
- Honest With Me
- Blowin' In The Wind
- All Along The Watchtower
- I Am The Man, Thomas
- Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
- Searching For A Soldier's Grave
- Highway 61 Revisited
- Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
- I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
- Cry A While
- High Water (For Charley Patton)
- Summer Days
- Lay, Lady, Lay
- Rainy Day Women [second half only]
- All Along The Watchtower

BONUS: Dignity slide-show
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 03:21
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
The Austin show is an authored version of the complete and sound-upgraded DIME download made available in November 2005. Unfortunately, audio blips every 35 seconds or so are distracting.
Houston is from the same source as the previously circulating disk and added here to round out Disk 2.

Austin: 2 hours, 17 minutes; Houston: 1 hour, 4 minutes

See also D023.a (audio blips removed), and D319