Balc. R10°
4.1 (9 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Auditorium Center, Rochester, New York, US
Date: Saturday, 22nd October 1994
Never-Ending Tour Concert #623
  1. Introduction [clipped/2 stills w/special effects]
  2. Jokerman [clipped/7 stills; cut/1 still]
  3. The Man in Me
  4. All Along the Watchtower
  5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  6. Tangled Up in Blue [1 sec. still for a/v sync; cut/ 1 still; cut s/ 1 still; cut /2 stills]
  7. Watching the River Flow [clipped /1 still; cut @ end /1 still]
  8. Mr. Tambourine Man [clipped /8 stills; end cut/1 still]
  9. Desolation Row [clipped /2 stills; cut @ end/1 still]
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [still precedes; clipped/16 stills]
  11. God Knows [still precedes;cut near end/1 still for a/v sync; cut end/1 still]
  12. I'll Remember You [10 frames cut for a/v sync; 10 frames near end cut for a/v sync]
  13. Maggie’s Farm [20 fr. cut for a/v sync; cut/2 stills; 7-fr. cut for a/v sync; 2:10 black out/1still]
  14. Band Introductions
  15. Like A Rolling Stone [cut/1-still; 20 fr. cut for a/v sync; end cut /1 still]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:34
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
"Corrected" D620 was sound upgraded with excellent (save a few blips) LB-307.
Steadiness and Heads ratings based on editing out of shaky/obstructed portions and filling with stills and special effects.
Harp solo on "Don't Think Twice" was unfortunately edited out by whoever corrected this disk.