4.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D619
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Palace des Sports, Avignon, France
Date: Saturday, 25th July 1981
Shot Of Love Tour Concert #27
  1. Saved
  2. I Believe In You
  3. Like A Rolling Stone
  4. 'Til I Get It Right
  5. Maggies Farm
  6. Girl Of The North Country
  7. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  8. In The Summertime
  9. Shot Of Love
  10. Times They Are A-Changin
  11. Lets Begin
  12. Lenny Bruce
  13. Slow Train
  14. Hey Mr. Tamborine Man
  15. Solid Rock
  16. Just Like A Woman
  17. Watered Down Love
  18. Jesus Is The One
  19. Heart Of Mine
  20. When You Gonna Wake Up
  21. Forever Young
  22. In The Garden
  23. Blowin In The Wind
  24. It Ain't Me Babe
  25. Knockin On Heavens Door
  26. + Filler from German TV (1981)
Number of discs: 1
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Same source footage as for Avignon Footage on #D570 which may be a slightly better transfer/lower generation. Switches to the same source as and #D107 at Heart Of Mine.
Filler seems to be 2 segments of Geman TV coverage of 81 tour including fan interviews and Pro footage at one of the Bad Segeburg gigs of LARS. Very cool.

All tracks cut at begining and/or end. Very close, tight on Bob from guitar up, very little obstruction save a few waving arms. Slightly shakey, washed out, and off focus. Pretty great for the vintage.