3.5 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D605
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Roma Palaeur, Rome, Italy
Date: Saturday, 3rd October 1987
1987 Temples In Flames Tour Concert #19
  1. Blowing In The Wind
  2. Like A Rolling Stone
  3. Man Of Peace
  4. Forever Young
  5. Heart Of Mine
  6. I And I
  7. The Wicked Messenger
  8. Shelter From The Storm
  9. Seeing The Real You At Last
  10. Simple Twist Of Fate
  11. Tomorrow's A Long Time
  12. In The Garden
  13. Shot Of Love
  14. Times They Are A-Changin'
  15. Bonus? Tangled Up In Blue
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:09
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Strong performances

Nice film. Sound seems to drop and vary on a few tracks. Beautifully authored. There is a mystery bonus track #16, "Tangled Up In Blue." Also odd because there is no track #15.