DVDylan ID: D576
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Dundonald Ice Bowl, Belfast, Northern Ireland
Date: Wednesday, 6th February 1991
Never-Ending Tour Concert #270
  1. Lay Lady Lay
  2. Memphis Blues Again [cut]
  3. Man In Me
  4. Wiggle Wiggle
  5. Hard Rain's a-Gonna Fall [cut]
  6. Girl of the North Country
  7. The Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll
  8. Everything Is Broken [cut]
  9. Gotta Serve Somebody
  10. Seeing the Real You At Last
  11. Tupelo Honey / Why Must I Always Explain (w/ Van Morrison)
  12. God Knows [cut]
  13. I Shall Be Released
  14. Blowing in the Wind [cut]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Shot from the floor, some heads, some shaking, lots of good chest-up shots of Dylans enthusiastic performance. Great duet with Van. A few clipped songs don't detract from this great view.