DVDylan ID: D551
Recording type: ProShot
This DVD is ostensibly a copy of an American TV broadcast in a series called "Celebrating... " made by American Dream Television and ABC Enterprises.
  1. Like a Rolling Stone (from "30th")
  2. License To Kill (from "30th")
  3. Rainy Day Woman #12&35 (from "30th")
  4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (from "30th")
  5. My Back Pages (from "30th")
  6. Knocking On Heavens Door (from "30th")
  7. Just Like a Woman (from Hard To Handle)
  8. I'll Remember You (from Hard To Handle)
  9. Most of The Time promo video (mistitled "Looking The Time"!)
  10. Series Of Dreams promo video (mistitled "Thinking About Dreams"!)
  11. Subterranean Homesick Blues cue card sequence (mistitled "Wind Blows"!)
  12. Interview - 1965 interview excerpt (carry a light bulb)
  13. Donovan
  14. In The Beginning - Only A Pawn In Their Game
  15. On Stage/Revisited - I Don't Believe You 1966 with Hawks
  16. The Folk Singer - 1965 Interview ("How many folksingers?" - "...136.")
  17. Blowing In The Wind - studio track played over footage from what looks like UK 1965 (mistitled "Blow In The Wind")
  18. Knocking on Heaven's Door (from Hard To Handle)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:16
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating