5.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D511
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Wembley Arena, London, UK
Date: Friday, 16th October 1987
1987 Temples In Flames Tour Concert #29
  1. Like A Rolling Stone [cut]
  2. Maggie's Farm
  3. Forever Young
  4. Seeing The Real You At Last
  5. Shelter From The Storm
  6. I Shall Be Released
  7. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky [slightly cut]
  8. Emotionally Yours
  9. Dead Man, Dead Man
  10. To Ramona
  11. Tomorrow Is A Long Time [slightly cut]
  12. Gotta Serve Somebody [cut]
  13. Chimes Of Freedom w/Roger McGuinn [slightly cut]
  14. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35 [cut]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:03
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
There are at least two different authored versions in circulation from slightly different quality tapes (see screenshots).
Another, different video from the same concert: #D563.

Left center floor shot. From 2nd generation tape; mostly in focus, but a bit faded.
Very nice setlist; few clips and cuts as noted in the setlist; duet w/Roger McGuinn on Chimes of Freedom is a highlight.