4.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Gradinate, Rome, Italy
Date: Tuesday, 20th June 1989
Never-Ending Tour Concert #87

Yet another fine Carlo Sound upgrade

  1. You Don't Know Me [cut]
  2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  3. Simple Twist Of Fate
  4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  5. All Along The Watchtower
  6. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  7. Girl From The North Country
  8. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  11. Silvio
  12. Like A Rolling Stone
  13. Mr. Tambourine Man
  14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  15. Maggie's Farm
  16. 16 minutes from Stadio di Ardenza, Livorno, Italy (22-Jun-89):- Blowin' In The Wind- Knockin' On Heaven's Door- Maggie's Farm
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Upgraded sound