DVDylan ID: D476.sud
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Theatre de Grand Rex, Paris, France
Date: Monday, 29th January 1990
"Am HW Sound Upgrade" / Sound Upgraded Master Tape
One Dual/Double-Layer DVD
Never-Ending Tour Concert #176
  1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  5. Highway 61 Revisited
  6. You're A Big Girl Now
  7. Seeing The Real You At Last
  8. Gates Of Eden
  9. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man
  11. One Too Many Mornings
  12. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  13. Just Like A Woman
  14. Political World
  15. What Good Am I?
  16. Man Gave Names To All The Animals
  17. Everything Is Broken
  18. I Shall Be Released
  19. Like A Rolling Stone
  20. Forever Young
  21. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  22. BONUS: Mr. Tambourine Man & One Too Many Mornings (alt. source, 11:34)
  23. BONUS: various French TV Clips (b/w, 8 chapters, 10:13)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:42
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Good show, strong performance. Picture sometimes quite dark, also shaky and heads at times. Sound upgraded master tape!