4.9 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID: D470.su2
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: La Scalinata, Rome, Italy
Date: Sunday, 5th July 1998
"Dancing Child With His American Suit" Revisited
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1002
A Carlo Sound Upgrade
  • DVD One:
    - Gotta Serve Somebody
    - Man In The Long Black Coat
    - Cold Irons Bound
    - Born In Time
    - Can't Wait
    - Silvio [cut]
    - Rank Strangers To Me
    - Desolation Row
    - One Too Many Mornings
    - Tangled Up In Blue
  • DVD Two:
    - To Make You Feel My Love
    - 'Til I Fell In Love With You
    - It Ain't Me Babe
    - Love Sick
    - Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
    - Blowin' In The Wind
    - Gotta Serve Somebody (Collegno/Torino, 9-Jul-98) [cut]
    - I Want You (Collegno/Torino, 9-Jul-98)
    - Cold Irons Bound (Collegno/Torino, 9-Jul-98)
    - Just Like A Woman (Collegno/Torino, 9-Jul-98) [cut]
    - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Collegno/Torino, 9-Jul-98) [cut]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Slightly better video and sound compared to the original sound upgraded DVD