1.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D467
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Villa Erba, Cernobbio (Como), Italy
Date: Saturday, 3rd July 2004
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1638
  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  3. Down Along The Cove
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Floater (Too Much To Ask)
  6. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  8. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  11. Forever Young
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Summer Days
  15. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
Set list to be verified!

Too shaky, it made me dizzy after a while
I could not finish to watch at it all through
what a pity, probably the taper was too far from the stage and
had to zoom to the limit
Mainly just Bob is on the screen
and he gets blurred every a while...

Reviewed by pelino on 05th April 2008

Despite the better than average sound, this one is a disappointment. The camera is shaky throughout, the shot is from the floor, meaning numerous obstructions, and the focus/light is no better than a 3. I suppose it's possible that one or two songs could be identified to serve as filler on a compilation, but it would take a viewer more patient than yours truly to find them.

Hats off to the taper, however, for a valiant effort down there in the pit.

Reviewed by yassou on 03rd July 2005