DVDylan ID: D457
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Oakland County Stadium, CA + Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
1987 Grateful Dead Tour Concerts #5 & #3
  1. Oakland, 24 July:
    - Man Of Peace
    - Maggie's Farm
    - I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
    - I Want You
    - All Along The Watchtower
  2. East Rutherford, 12 July:
    - Stuck Inside Of Mobile
    - Tomorrow Is A Long Time
    - Highway 61 Revisited
    - It's All Over Now Baby Blue
    - Ballad Of A Thin Man
    - John Brown
    - The Wicked Messenger
    - Queen Jane Approximately
    - Chimes Of Freedom
    - Joey
    - All Along The Watchtower
Number of discs: 1
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: There is no information about DVD menus/chapters
The Oakland show - incomplete - is the interesting part of this DVD.
The East Rutherford show is circulating in much better quality than the version on this DVD.