Balc. L30°
4.4 (8 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Georgia Mountain Center, Gainesville, Georgia
Date: Friday, 4th November 1994
Never-Ending Tour Concert #633
  1. Opening Titles [titles over 22:15 black still]
  2. Introduction (missing/audio only w/1 still) [1 still w/transition]
  3. Jokerman (missing/audio only w/1 still) [1 still w/2 transitions]
  4. Just Like A Woman (missing/audio only w/1 still) [1 still w/transition]
  5. All Along The Watchtower (missing/audio only w/1 still) [1 still w/transition]
  6. Simple Twist Of Fate [clipped 6:13:18/11 stills w/11 transitions]
  7. Tangled Up In Blue
  8. Disease Of Conceit [shaky start 21:12/1 still w/transition; shaky end 15:17/fade out w/black still]
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man [shaky start 7:01/1 still w/transition; shaky end 12:11/1 still w/transition]
  10. Masters Of War [fade in; left shaky end]
  11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right [obstructed end 8:21/1 black still with fade out; transition to next song cut/29:29 added to black still]
  12. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again [clipped 1:51:06/ stills w/ transitions; some vertical hold problems @1:10:30:28]
  13. I Shall Be Released [shaky end 0:10/fade out w/1 black still]
  14. Maggie's Farm [shaky start 13:27/1 still w/transition]
  15. Band Introductions/Maggie's Farm [shaky end/1 still w/fade out; transition to next song cut 1:37:15 audience applause/32:18 black still w/transition]
  16. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  17. The Times They Are A-Changin' [slo-mo effect @ end was added by camera man not the DVD editor]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:49:22
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
This is the 1 Disk version.
Dedicated by the disk author to the memory of Jan Tempelman.
Sound upgraded with excellent LB-5038.
Thanks to mary for the video source and to OutsideThe Law for the audio.