Floor R50°
4.3 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID: D440
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Sec Taylor Stadium, Des Moines, Iowa
Date: Saturday, 28th August 2004
Never-Ending Tour Concert #1665
  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. Lonesome Day Blues
  4. Heartland [with Willie, Lucas and Michael Nelson]
  5. Highway 61 Revisited
  6. Moonlight
  7. Things Have Changed
  8. Floater (Too Much To Ask) [with Elana Fremerman on violin]
  9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  10. Honest With Me [start clipped]
  11. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  12. Summer Days [with Tommy Morrongiello on guitar]
  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:17:35
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
There are at least two circulating editions of this show. A source edition was used by a disc author to produce the edition with the title menu shown in the second screenshot. This edition is marred by timecode blips every 24 seconds or so. The source used by that disc author was apparently edited by another author from a master VHS tape as evidenced by pauses after each song followed by screens showing the time counter and play button (see the fifth screen shot). The first menu for the source disc is shown in the seventh screenshot.