Floor L20°
2.8 (6 votes)
DVDylan ID: D435
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Tenda Partenope, Napoli, Italy
Date: Friday, 25th June 1993
  1. Hard Times [slight clip]
  2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again [slight clip]
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Tangled Up In Blue
  6. She Belongs To Me
  7. Watching The River Flow
  8. Little Moses
  9. Tomorrow Night
  10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [slight clip]
  11. Mr. Tambourine Man
  12. Cat's In The Well
  13. I And I
  14. I Believe In You
  15. Maggie's Farm [clipped]
  16. Ballad Of A Thin Man [clipped][timecode in lower right]
  17. Everything Is Broken [clipped]
  18. It Ain't Me, Babe
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 02:07
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Clips at the begining of a few songs. Obstructions throughout, but the filmer did an excellent job of keeping Dylan framed. Plenty of opportunities here to study the lines in his face. Strong performances.