DVDylan ID: D424
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Palatrussardi di Milano, Milan, Italy
Date: Monday, 19th June 1989
Never-Ending Tour Concert #86
  1. Tangled Up In Blue [cut]
  2. You're A Big Girl Now
  3. Masters Of War
  4. Ballad Of A Thin Man [cut]
  5. Shelter From The Storm
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. Gates Of Eden
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  10. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  11. Silvio
  12. In The Garden
  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. To Ramona
  15. Blowin' In The Wind
  16. All Along The Watchtower
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:12
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Not very fresh copy, worse sound