3.0 (1 vote)
DVDylan ID: D423
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Westfalenhalle, Dortmund, West Germany
Date: Tuesday, 15th September 1987
1987 Temples In Flames Tour Concert #6
  1. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  2. Watching The River Flow
  3. I Want You
  4. Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
  5. Clean-Cut Kid
  6. Shelter From The Storm
  7. I'll Remember You
  8. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
  9. Highway 61 Revisited
  10. Tangled Up In Blue
  11. Like A Rolling Stone
  12. Forever Young
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:57
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers