DVDylan ID: D401
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Sport Paleis Ahoy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Date: Monday, 4th June 1984
1984 European Tour Concert #6
  1. All Along The Watchtower
  2. Just Like A Woman
  3. Maggie's Farm
  4. I And I
  5. License To Kill
  6. Tangled Up In Blue
  7. It Ain't Me, Babe
  8. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. Masters Of War
  11. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  12. Man Of Peace
  13. Every Grain Of Sand
  14. Like A Rolling Stone [fragment]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:56
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Several songs slightly cut at the beginning and/or end