Floor R10°
4.1 (13 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Arena di Verona, Verona, Italy
Date: Tuesday, 29th May 1984
1984 European Tour Concert #2

A Carlo Sound Upgrade

  • DVD ONE (56:52)
    - Highway 61 Revisited [first verse cut]
    - Jokerman
    - All Along The Watchtower
    - Just Like A Woman
    - Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
    - I And I
    - License To Kill [start clipped]
    - It Ain't Me, Babe
    - It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
    - Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
    - Maggie's Farm
    - Masters Of War-
  • DVD TWO (33:20)
    - Ballad Of A Thin Man
    - When You Gonna Wake Up?
    - Every Grain Of Sand [end clipped]
    - Like A Rolling Stone [start clipped]
    - The Times They Are A-Changin' [start clipped]
    - Blowin' In The Wind
    - Tombstone Blues
  • BONUS: Un' Arena per il Mito (RAI, 26:00)
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 2
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
This transfer is from a much better VHS copy than #D400.
Audio is from a recording labelled as "taper: GS". It's PCM format.
The bonus is an Italian TV special, not quite complete, similar to the famous "Verona '84" documentary, with some pro-shot material from the same recording. It also contains brief interviews with Bill Graham and Stefano Rizzo, Dylan's first translator into Italian.