4.1 (7 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Kisstadium, Budapest, Hungary
Date: Wednesday, 12th June 1991
Never-Ending Tour Concert #307
  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. You're A Big Girl Now
  3. When First Unto This Country (trad)
  4. Mr. Tambourine Man
  5. It Ain't Me, Babe
  6. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  7. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 [cut]
  8. Like A Rolling Stone [end only]
  9. One Too Many Mornings
  10. Blowin' In The Wind
  11. Maggie's Farm
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 00:52
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Incredibly close and sharp, brilliant technical quality and now with upgraded sound. Shaky at times, with heads and arms here and there. A blinding direct spotlight sometimes prevents better video quality (see screenshots) - still, always enjoyable and highly recommended.