DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Roskilde Rock Festival, Roskilde, Denmark
Date: Friday, 29th June 1990
"A HW Sound Upgrade"
Never-Ending Tour Concert #203
  1. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  2. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  4. Queen Jane Approximately
  5. Masters Of War
  6. Gotta Serve Somebody
  7. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
  8. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  9. One Too Many Mornings
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  11. Mr Tambourine Man
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  13. Political World
  14. Shooting Star
  15. All Along The Watchtower
  16. I Shall Be Released
  17. Like A Rolling Stone
  18. Blowin' In The Wind
  19. Highway 61 Revisited
Number of discs: 2
Running time: 01:33
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with proper chapter marks are circulating
Upgraded sound. Quite dark and sometimes many heads. Strong performance.