Balc. L50°
3.6 (5 votes)
DVDylan ID:
Recording type: Audience
City/Venue: Sangamon State University, Springfield, Illinois, USA
Date: Tuesday, 5th April 1994
Never-Ending Tour Concert #551
First concert of the 1994 U.U. Spring Tour
  1. Introduction [missing on upgrade audio source/extracted audio from video source to fill; video obstructed 10:05/1 still w/opening titles & transition]
  2. Jokerman [obstructed start 25:04/1 still]
  3. Lay Lady Lay
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. Just Like A Woman
  6. Tangled Up In Blue
  7. Under The Red Sky
  8. Tomorrow Night [wandering cam @start 27:21/no still added]
  9. Mr. Tambourine Man
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  11. God Knows [wandering cam @start 22:25/no still]
  12. I And I [wandering cam 15:13 and video cut 52:05 @1:08:23:28 22:25/2 stills w/1 transition]
  13. Maggie's Farm
  14. Band Introductions/Maggie's Farm [removed 1:08:17 audio/video audience applause before encore; added 1 38:28 still w/2 transitions]
  15. What Good Am I? [obstructed start/1 still]
  16. It Ain't Me, Babe [end thanks/salute/fadeouts]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:35:11
Video standard: NTSC
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Thanks to varv for suggesting the sound upgrade of D355 and to OutsideTheLaw for providing the audio source.
Sound upgraded w/excellent LB-4211.