4.0 (2 votes)
DVDylan ID: D343
Recording type: ProShot
  1. Discussion
  2. My Back Pages
  3. Discussion
  4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  5. All Along The Watchtower
  6. Discussion
  7. Forever Young
  8. Additional stuff:- Series Of Dreams (Promo)- Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (with Eric Clapton)- Crossroads (with Eric Clapton)- Gone Till November (Promo)- Sun City (Promo)- ASCAP Founders Award- Dharma & Greg Appearance- The Times They Are A-Changin' (montage)- Like A Rolling Stone (with The Rolling Stones)
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:17
Video standard: PAL
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating
Somewhat green and pale throughout.
Also see D487, D487.uc, D050, D050.3.