4.2 (9 votes)
DVDylan ID: D342
Recording type: ProShot
Date: Sunday, 4th August 1996
Pro shot, not off-master
  1. To Be Alone With You
  2. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Under The Red Sky
  5. Watching The River Flow
  6. Silvio
  7. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile [cuts after 2:45]
» Toggle additional (technical) track info
Number of discs: 1
Running time: 01:08:30
Video standard: Both PAL and NTSC versions are available
Authoring: DVDs with menu and chapters are circulating